17 Butikker, der tilbyder Super-Convenient Alteration Services

I strive to finish our endless need to manchette jeans and roll up blazer sleeves, rounded up stores that solve these problems with convenient change services. We encourage all women, especially petites, to keep this list handy. From luxury products on Saks Fifth Avenue to high-quality casual clothes at Uniqlo, these shops will get your clothes better than ever.

Banan Republic, bananarepublic.com
Banan Republic Luxe Visa-kortmedlemmer modtager gratis grundlæggende ændringer. Ikke-Luxe kunder opkræver en $ 10 hurtig gebyr.

Barneys, barneys.com
Free changes on men’s tailored goods and inhibition of women’s pants.

Bloomingdale’s, bloomingdales.com
Personlige kunder koordinerer alle ændringsbehov for at sikre, at kunderne er tilfredse med indkøb.

Brooks Brothers, brooksbrothers.com
Even if it is best to visit the tailor personally, basic change services are offered in store and online.

Spænde, buckle.com
Alle spænde jeans kommer med en gratis hemming service.

Århundrede 21, century21.com
Ændringstjeneste prissætning varierer efter sted.

Club Monaco, clubmonaco.com
Basic changes range from $ 10 to $ 15 and are available in store and online.

Davids brude, davidsbridal.com
Every woman should buckle on getting her wedding dress custom fitted. Pricing by Davids brude varies from the complexity, but comes with a free pressure or steam service.

J. Crew, jcrew.com
Free basic change services at regularly priced J. Crew Credit Card purchases in the store and online.

RELATERET: 7 måder Petites kan klippe vandrette striber

Levi’s, levis.com
Tailoring is available for Levi’s jeans at participating retailers.

The Limited, thelimited.com
Bukser kan hæves på $ 10 per par, men gebyret er frafaldet for alle køb foretaget på den begrænsede kreditkort.

Lululemon, lululemon.com
Basic hemming er tilgængelig for Lululemon bukser uden ekstra omkostninger.

Neiman Marcus, neimanmarcus.com
Uanset om du har købt en vare i butikken eller online fra Neiman Marcus eller Bergdorf Goodman, kan deres skræddersyede tage imod enhver anmodning. Standardændringsgebyrer gäller.

Nordstrom Rack, nordstromrack.com
Nordstrom Rack har komplette serviceydelser med ekspertskræddere.

Ralph Lauren, ralphlauren.com
Free changes on certain cheap items at selected stores.

Saks Fifth Avenue, saksfifthavenue.com
Professional changes are available and prices vary depending on the item.

Uniqlo, uniqlo.com
At a maximum of $ 10, the change service prices are based on the type of plug and value of the clothes.

Relateret video: Kahlana Barfield er besat med Off-White Denim 

RELATEREDE: 4 Petite Bloggere Del deres Styling Tips

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

49 − = 44

map